- Automatically de-provision users on Zscaler when user is de-activated/removed at customer end.
If you are using Okta as IDP, users can be automatically deleted on Zscaler once user is removed in Okta.
Please refer below article for configuration steps in Okta.
The configuration helps only if the user is deprovisioned in Okta i.e.
1. User un-assigned from Zscaler application in Okta 2. User account in Okta is de-activated
Note: It does not help in updating user attribute changes.
- Below system log would be seen in Okta.