Machine Tunnel - existing customer question

General question for existing Machine tunnel Customers

Pre-windows logon using the Diagnostic Tab - ‘Turn off’, has anyone ever needed to use this ?
If so, for what reason ?

In short I’m trying to understand why Zscaler provided the ‘turn off’ feature as I dont want end-users to do this.

Or is majority using ‘Machine Authentication Required’ ?

Thank you

G