Your data protection strategy, secured

Join us live at our Data Protection Transformed virtual event to hear from industry leaders about the future of data protection and why it should be an integral part of your security strategy.

Every day, ransomware, data breaches, and careless user behavior put your data in harm’s way. Legacy approaches simply can’t deliver the holistic intelligence needed to secure your data across all threat vectors.

Save your spot for this event today to learn how to:

  • Streamline your data protection program and decrease deployment time.
  • Reduce cost and complexity of data protection with a unified platform and protection policy.
  • Better prevent data loss, breaches, and threats.

Don’t miss your chance to gain exclusive insight into industry-first innovations that transform data visibility, cybersecurity efficacy, and operations, and experience how we’ve evolved the Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange™ to solve today’s most difficult data protection challenges. RSVP today.

Event dates:

Americas – Tuesday, October 18 | 10am – 11:30 a.m. PT | 1 – 2:30 p.m. ET

APAC – Wednesday, October 19 | Oct 19, 10 – 11:30 a.m. IST | 12:30 – 2 p.m. SGT

EMEA – Thursday, October 20 | 10am – 11:30 a.m. BST | 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CET

October 18th is right around the corner. Don’t forget to RSVP for this event!