Seize the Zero Trust Moment | April 20 | You're Invited!

It’s time to seize the zero trust moment and lead your company’s digital transformation.

Join us at our Seize the Zero Trust Moment virtual event where Zscaler CEO Jay Chaudhry and CTO Amit Sinha will explain how you can leverage a zero trust approach across your organization to secure your digital business. They will also discuss new innovations in the Zero Trust Exchange and how they can help you accelerate your transformation securely.

Not only does this event provide exclusive insights into what zero trust can do for your organization, but you’ll also have the opportunity to:

  1. Deep-dive into modern zero trust strategies for today’s changing business needs
  2. Level-up your role as an IT leader by learning new ways to accelerate cloud transformation within your business
  3. Be the first to see new capabilities in the world’s most advanced zero trust platform

Don’t miss your chance to hear from industry experts and your peers, discuss how to leverage zero trust, and how you can make it a reality across your organization. RSVP today.

Event dates:

  1. AMS: April 20 | 11am PT - 12pm PT | 2pm - 3pm ET
  2. APAC: April 21 | 10am - 11am IST
  3. EMEA: April 22 | 10am - 11am BST | 11am - 12pm CEST
1 Like