Webinar Invite: Preparing for the reopen: What ZPA Brings to Security, UX, and Compliance

Register here: https://info.zscaler.com/webinar-what-zpa-brings-to-security-user-experience-and-compliance?utm_source=sales&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=webinar-what-zpa-brings-to-security-user-experience-and-compliance

AMS:10/21 | 11am PT (AMS) | 2pm ET
EMEA:10/22 | 10am BEST | 11am CEST
APAC:10/22 | 10:00 AM IST | 2:30 PM AEST

Join Kunal Shah, Principal Product Manager of ZPA, and Tony Fergusson, Director Transformation Strategy as they discuss how to combat this risk, as well as secure local connections for evolved application access anywhere, with ZTNA.

They will also have an in depth discussion on ZPA Private Service Edge.